Staff


 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Work Ext

Allison-Burbank

Joshuaa

jallison-burbank@kumc.edu

2645

Antoni

Cyndi

cyndia@ku.edu

0000

Bannister

Harriett D.

hdawson@ku.edu

2627

Beecher

Connie

cbeecher@ku.edu

2651

Bryant

Jenne Accurso

jaccurso@ku.edu

2604

Chan

Ruby

rubychan@ku.edu

2664

Cintora

Sandra

scintora@ku.edu

2668

Conforti

George

geohawk@ku.edu

2611

Cox

Suzanne

scox@ku.edu

2630

Crutchfield

Stephen

stepehencrutchfield@ku.edu

2682

Dove

Sunday

sdove@ku.edu

2628

Feldmiller

Sarah

sfeldmiller@gmail.com

2645

Fleming

April

aprilmfleming@ku.edu

2670

Fogel

Joan

jfogel@ku.edu

2634

Guerrero

Gabriela

gguerrero@ku.edu

2656

Hajovsky

Danny

arabic06@ku.edu

2662

Higgins

Susan

kusus@ku.edu

2665

Irvin

Dwight

dwirvin@ku.edu

2648

Johner

Stacy

johners@ku.edu

2654

Kaufman

Jessica

J27lk476@ku.edu

2643

Larson

Edie

ediel@ku.edu

2655

Lupo

Jessica

jlieskelupo@ku.edu

2642

Martinez

Martha

rmbar@ku.edu

2666

Mason

Ben

b513m049@ku.edu

2674

Mason

Rose

rmason519@ku.edu

2647

McElhattan

Tracy E.

tmcelhattan@ku.edu

2660

Millin

Jacqueline

jmillin@ku.edu

2642

Mitchell

Stacia A.

samitchell@ku.edu

2640

Montagna

Debra

debram@ku.edu

2614

Muehe

Christine

cmuehe@ku.edu

2610

Peterson

Sarah

sarahkay@ku.edu

2631

Reynolds

Liangshye H.

shyehou@ku.edu

2615

Roberts

Bernadine

shortee@ku.edu

2657

Robertson

Jennifer

jenburns@ku.edu

2653

Rosenbloom

Raia

r598r562@ku.edu

2645

Sanchez

Alicia

wsghkg@ku.edu

2658

Schiefelbusch

Jeanie

jeans@ku.edu

2613

Skill

Diana

dskill@ku.edu

2612

Tallmon

Nick

ntallmon@ku.edu

2639

Tapia

Yolanda

tapia@ku.edu

2667

Turcotte

Amy

amyturcotte@ku.edu

2629

Whaley

Anna

amwhaley@ku.edu

2650

 

 

 


Courses

ABSC 725 - Research Methods and Applications

ABSC 961 - Seminar Applied Behavior Analysis

  • Fall 2013 Course Description

Stay cool this weekend! Keep kids and pets hydrated and indoors when temps hit their max.